contact
 

Would you like to travel by motorcoach to Fenton?

Hundreds of tour and motorcoach companies visit Fenton Art Glass every year. Let us help you find one near you! The following companies have scheduled trips to Fenton Gift Shop.

*Please contact individual companies in your area for dates, itineraries and availability.
 

Georgia

Southern Touch Tours, Atlanta, GA, 770-448-6700

Leisure Time Charters & Tours, Emerson, GA, 1-800-261-0491, leisuretimebus@bellsouth.net


Illinois

Presley Tours, Makanda IL, 800-621-6100, www.presleytours.com


Indiana

Interlude Tours, Indianapolis, IN, 307-913-0387, www.interludetours.com


Kansas

Village Tours, Wichita, KS, 800-333-0312, www.villagetours.net


Michigan

Hartzlers' Charters & Tours, Lake Odessa, MI, 800-238-4333, info@hartzlerstours.com


Missouri

Emerald Tours, Bloomfield, MO, 573-568-2381


North Carolina

Christian Tours, Newton, NC, 828-465-3900, www.burkechristiantours.com

Holiday Tours, Randleman, NC, 800-733-9011, info@trustholiday.com


Ohio

Great Day! Tours, Cleveland, OH, 440-526-5350, www.greatdaytours.com

Joy Tour & Travel, Cincinnati, OH, 800-875-4569, www.joytours.com

Ohio Travel Treasures, Cincinnati, OH, 800-582-5997, www.ohiotraveltreasures.com


Oklahoma

Travel Tours, Wagoner, OK, 800-331-3192, traveltoursinc.com


Pennsylvania

Anderson Coach & Tour, Greenville, PA, 800-345-3435, www.goanderson.com

Colonial Pathways Tours, Chadds Ford, PA, 800-421-2654, www.colonialpathways.com

Lenzner Tour and Travel, Sewickley, PA 15143, www.coachride.com

Premier Tour and Travel, Sharpsville, PA, 877-788-8747, www.premiertourandtravel.com

White Star Lines, Reading, PA, 610-775-5000, www.whitestartours.com


Virginia

Shenandoah Tours, Staunton VA, 800-572-3303, shenandoahtours@adelphia.net

Sunshine Tours, Dublin, VA, 800-552-0022, www.gosunshinetours.com


West Virginia

Harvey Tours, Wheeling, WV, 800-888-0092, www.harveytours.com

 

 
     
 
 
 
 
 
2007 Fenton Gift Shop. All Rights Reserved  Fenton Art Glass I Tours I Travel Information I Upcoming Events I Privacy Policy I Contact Us